Administration

Cultural Services Director

Kelly Jerrott
kjerrott@stalbert.ca

Cultural Facilities Manager
Adam Mitchell
amitchell@stalbert.ca
  Cultural Programming Manager
Elizabeth Wilkie
ewilkie@stalbert.ca
  Cultural Business
& Events Manager

Stephen Bourdeau
sbourdeau@stalbert.ca
Theatre Operations Supervisor
Nina Browton
nbrowton@stalbert.ca
  Professional Programming Presenter
Caitlin North
cnorth@stalbert.ca
  Senior Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk
tfunk@stalbert.ca

Theatre Services Coordinator
Teri Tralnberg
ttralnberg@stalbert.ca

Technical Director
Scott Weir
sweir@stalbert.ca

  Performing Arts
and Children’s Theatre Coordinator

Janice Flower
jflower@stalbert.ca
  Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Pamela Pecush
ppecush@stalbert.ca
  Visual Arts Coordinator
Heidi Alther
halther@stalbert.ca
  Marketing Associate
Vicky Rogers
vrogers@stalbert.ca
Sound Technician
Tyler Patrick
tpatrick@stalbert.ca
  Visual Arts Programmer/
Studio Coordinator

Diane Gwilliam
dgwilliam@stalbert.ca
  Community Arts Coordinator
Tamsin Brooks
tbrooks@stalbert.ca
Lighting Technician
Andrew Tudge
atudge@stalbert.ca
  Cultural Project Assistant
Erica Tagert
etagert@stalbert.ca
  Development Coordinator
Sandra Moloney
smoloney@stalbert.ca
Front of House Coordinator
Sarah Craft
scraft@stalbert.ca
  Box Office Customer Services Representatives
Sandra Hayward
Jodi Holowaychuk
Adam Munro
Matthew Punyi
Rebecca Stephen
Theresa Turner
boxoffice@stalbert.ca
  Concession & Bar Staff
Jesse Harlton
Karen Kushniruk
Katherine Olasker
Marilyn Shaw
Alyssa Thiessen
Lindsay Verhagen
Louise Wright
Sharon Young

The city of St. Albert is proud to recognize our Government Supporters:
Canadian Heritage Alberta Foundation for the Arts Canada Council for the Arts