Administration

Cultural Services Director

Kelly Jerrott
kjerrott@stalbert.ca

Cultural Facilities Manager
Adam Mitchell
amitchell@stalbert.ca

Theatre Services Coordinator
Teri Tralnberg
ttralnberg@stalbert.ca

Technical Director
Scott Weir
sweir@stalbert.ca

Sound Technician
Tyler Patrick
tpatrick@stalbert.ca

Lighting Technician
Andrew Tudge
atudge@stalbert.ca

Theatre Technician
Caitlynn Legris
clegris@stalbert.ca

Front of House Coordinator
Sarah Craft
scraft@stalbert.ca

Front of House Associate
Jesse Harlton
jharlton@stalbert.ca

Cultural Programming Manager
Elizabeth Wilkie [on maternity leave]
ewilkie@stalbert.ca
Randy Follett
rfollett@stalbert.ca 

Professional Programming Presenter
Caitlin North
cnorth@stalbert.ca

Performing Arts
and Children’s Theatre Coordinator

Janice Flower
jflower@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Coordinator
Heidi Alther
halther@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Programmer/
Studio Coordinator

Diane Gwilliam
dgwilliam@stalbert.ca

Public Art Associate
Russell Bingham
rbingham@stalbert.ca
780-459-1596

Cultural Project Assistant
Cayley McConaghy
cmcconaghy@stalbert.ca

Box Office Customer Services Representatives
Sandra Hayward
Jodi Holowaychuk
Adam Munro
Matthew Punyi
Rebecca Stephen
Theresa Turner
boxoffice@stalbert.ca

Cultural Business
& Events Manager

Stephen Bourdeau
sbourdeau@stalbert.ca

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk
tfunk@stalbert.ca

Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Pamela Osborne
ppecush@stalbert.ca

Marketing Associate
Vicky Rogers
vrogers@stalbert.ca

Community Arts Coordinator
Tamsin Brooks
tbrooks@stalbert.c

Development Coordinator
Sandra Moloney
smoloney@stalbert.ca

Youth Festival Associate
Kathleen Bell
kbell@stalbert.ca

Concession & Bar Staff
Joyce Gordon
Eric Grice
Jesse Harlton
Maddy Knight
Karen Kushniruk
Donna Lindroth
Marilyn Shaw
Alyssa Thiessen
Louise Wright
Sharon Young


The city of St. Albert is proud to recognize our Government Supporters:
Canadian Heritage Alberta Foundation for the Arts Canada Council for the Arts