Media Room


Media Releases  |  Click on image for full-size version

Bruce McCulloch

Monday, January 27, 2014
7:30 PM

 


Norman Foote

Sept 13, 2013

FAMILY SERIES:
Norman Foote
Saturday, September 28, 2013
2 PM


Sloan

Sept 11, 2013

Sloan
Friday, September 27, 2013
7:30 PM

Current Swell

Aug. 26, 2013

Current Swell’s Oct 5 show is sold out!
With Opening Guests Jon and Roy

A second performance has been added on Friday, October 4, 2013 at 7:30 PM


July 15, 2013

The Arden Theatre’s 2013–2014 Season
Celebrating 30 Years
Tickets on sale Monday, August 12th at 10 AM


Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

May 1, 2013

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
Two Man Group

Friday, September 20, 2013
7:30 PM


Will Stroet and His Backyard Band

FAMILY SERIES:
Noisy Theatre: Will Stroet and His Backyard Band
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
11 AM


Current Swell

Current Swell
Saturday, October 5, 2013
7:30 PM


Radical Reels

Radical Reels
Sunday, October 6, 2013
7 PM


CBC's The Irrelevant Show

CBC’s The Irrelevant Show
Friday, October 11, 2013
7:30 PM


Corin Raymond

Corin Raymond
Co-presented with LitFest and STARFest
Friday, October 18, 2013
7:30 PM


The Sadies

The Sadies
Saturday, October 19, 2013
7:30 PM


The SteelDrivers

The SteelDrivers
Friday, October 25, 2013
7:30 PM


Kat Danser

Kat Danser
Friday, November 1, 2013
7:30 PM


The Barra MacNeils

The Barra MacNeils
Friday, November 8, 2013
7:30 PM


Matt Haimovitz

ON STAGE SERIES:
Matt Haimovitz
Saturday, November 9, 2013
8 PM


Meaghan Smith

Meaghan Smith
Friday, December 13, 2013
7: 30 PM


The Craig Brenan Big Band

The Craig Brenan Big Band performs
Duke Ellington’s The Nutcracker Suite

Saturday, December 14, 2013
7:30 PM


Danse Lhasa Danse

PPS Danse presents
Danse Lhasa Danse
Thursday, January 16, 2014
7:30 PM


Royal Wood

Royal Wood
Saturday, January 25, 2014
7:30 PM


BAM! Percussion

FAMILY SERIES:
BAM! Percussion
Sunday, January 26, 2014
2 PM


Fatoumata Diawara

Fatoumata Diawara
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
7:30 PM


Josh Ritter

Josh Ritter
Friday, January 31 & Saturday, February 1, 2014
7:30 PM


California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitar Trio

California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitar Trio
Saturday, February 8, 2014
7:30 PM


Turtle Island Quartet

Turtle Island Quartet presents
The Art of the Groove
Friday, February 14, 2014
7:30 PM


Turtle Island Quartet

FAMILY SERIES:
Turtle Island Quartet presents

A String Quartet is like a Family
Saturday, February 15, 2014
2 PM


Storytellers:
Mary Gauthier, Lori McKenna, Rose Cousins & Chloe Albert

Storytellers

Saturday, February 22, 2014
7:30 PM

Chic Gamine & Oh My Darling

Chic Gamine

Oh My Darling

Friday, February 28, 2014
7:30 PM
 

Le Vent du Nord

Le Vent du Nord
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
7:30 PM


Tom Russell

Tom Russell
Thursday, March 13, 2014
7:30 PM


Northwest Dance Project

Northwest Dance Project
Sunday, March 16, 2014
7:30 PM


Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph
Friday, March 28, 2014
7:30 PM


Battlefield Band

Battlefield Band
Saturday, March 29, 2014
7:30 PM


The Itch of the Golden Nit

FAMILY SERIES:
The Tate Movie Project presents
The Itch of the Golden Nit

Sunday, March 30, 2014
2 PM


Maria Muldaur

Maria Muldaur
Friday, April 4, 2014
7:30 PM


Maria Dunn & John Wort Hannam

Maria Dunn

John Wort Hannam

Saturday, April 5, 2014
7:30 PM
 

Darrell Scott & Tim O’Brien

Darrell Scott & Tim O’Brien
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
7:30 PM


Mary Gauthier Lori McKenna Rose Cousins Chloe Albert